13999 N State Road 67 Camby, IN 46113 317-834-3172

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Camby, IN

Mr Care Auto
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Nov 2, 2021,
Had a great experience with these folks would definitely recommend them !
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Oct 28, 2021,
Thanks Mitch and Grant. Love our new truck! What amazing people to do business with
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Aug 31, 2021,
The best service in town. Was in and out quick. Good price on my lexus.
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Aug 25, 2021,
Amazing place to buy a car! Fantastic customer service and an all around easy experience! I felt no pressure to buy but I'm so glad I did!! I will be referring all my friends and family to them from now on!
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Aug 4, 2021,
They have lots of trucks, I stop by at least once a week to look at vehicles. One day I will find my truck there.
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jul 22, 2021,
Great salesman and good cars they work hard to make sure you get what you want
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jul 22, 2021,
Very helpful and friendly people they got me approved and into a great car
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jun 10, 2021,
Had a great experience buying a used truck with Mitch! Fair and straightforward, in and out quickly.
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jun 5, 2021,
Nice and friendly.
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jun 2, 2021,
So friendly and great service! Thank you! Will buy from them again!
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jun 1, 2021,
Had a great experience at Mr Care auto Jason did a great job in helping me to get my new vehicle I was blessed by it and highly recommend them in if you are needing a vehicle go to Mr Care you won't be disappointed.
Facebook
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jun 1, 2021,
Had a great experience at Mr Care auto Jason did a great job in helping me to get my new vehicle I was blessed by it and highly recommend them in if you are needing a vehicle go to Mr Care you won't be disappointed.
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Apr 2, 2021,
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Mar 31, 2021,
Wasnt able to find a car but the people were extremely cool
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Dec 9, 2020,
Fantastic experience from start to finish! These guys are so easy to work with. They made everything a breeze. We love our new car and appreciate the whole team!
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Dec 8, 2020,
I recently bought a vehicle here & had a wonderful experience. I worked with Mitchell & would recommend him & this dealership to anyone! Had a small issue with the vehicle after i purchased it & they took care of it, with no problems. Excellent customer service. I am considering buying another vehicle they have on the lot!
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Oct 24, 2020,
Chris was awesome! This was the 2nd vehicle He has sold us. First vehicle at his prior job and 2nd vehicle was with Mr. Care Auto! We also attend church with the owner, Jason! He is an honest, hardworking man of God! What a great team of people Mr. Care Autohas working for them!
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Oct 10, 2020,
Quick, easy, great deal and awesome service!
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Oct 5, 2020,
Fantastic experience from start to finish! These guys are so easy to work with. They made everything a breeze. We love our new car and appreciate the whole team!
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Sep 30, 2020,
Overall a great experience. Friendly and professional service! They will help you with anything you need. Recently bought a used truck that is in great shape, and they fixed everything that needed fixed before purchasing. They are very reasonable and cooperative!
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Sep 15, 2020,
Jason and Chris are awesome to work with. We just bought our 2nd car from them and will do more business in the future.
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jul 18, 2020,
Been looking for a couple weeks and found what I wanted here. The two gentlemen were easy to work with. Felt like I was dealing with a friend. Trading an older truck for a newer one and feel like we both got a fair deal. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Facebook
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jul 18, 2020,
Been looking for a couple weeks and found what I wanted here. The two gentlemen were easy to work with. Felt like I was dealing with a friend. Trading an older truck for a newer one and feel like we both got a fair deal. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jul 2, 2020,
Mitch and Chris done an amazing job to get the vehicle that we needed right away, financing was very reasonable. My family and I are very greatful to drive away in our new vehicle.
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jun 8, 2020,
Great service
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Jun 6, 2020,
Very helpful and upfront! Great experience for my first time buying a car.
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
May 17, 2020,
Customer service was the best I have ever experienced. Bought a new trailer from them versus the bigger trailer stores for this reason. Low pressure, was easy to deal with and would highly recommend.
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Apr 16, 2020,
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! I had the pleasure of working with Justin and Jason! Very pleased with this company all the way around! I believe I will be a customer for life! Thanks guys!
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Apr 16, 2020,
Wonderful,friendly and above all,Honest!
Facebook
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
317-834-3172
Mar 18, 2020,
Amazing collection and Jason went above and BEYOND to help me and my wife! I would recommend them to anyone!
Google
Mr Care Auto Mr Care Auto
66 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us